The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) recognizes anyone who contributes $1,000 or more during a calendar year as a Major Investor. Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® is proud of the Major Investors below who serve as champions for real estate and private property rights through their commitment to RPAC.

Many of our Major Investors go the extra mile and also participate in the President’s Circle Program, where they give $2,000 directly to REALTOR® Champions at the federal level. These are members of Congress who have made significant achievements in advancing the REALTOR® public policy agenda.

Click here to access the benefits of becoming a Major Investor

Click here for information on the RPAC Major Investor Installment Plan

List of 2021 and 2022 RPAC Major Investors

Platinum “R” ($10,000; $5,000 sustained)

Kenneth Enochs – Compass Real Estate Main Line (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) – 2021 and 2022

Golden “R” ($5,000; $2,000 sustained)

Kit Anstey – BHHS Fox & Roach, West Chester (RPAC Hall of Fame)  – 2021
Christina Cardone – Keller Williams Media (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Dominic Cardone – Keller Williams Media (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Bette McTamney – RE/MAX 440 Skippack (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Gregory Herb – Herb Real Estate (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Vincent Range – Coldwell Banker Hearthside Collegeville and Lansdale – 2021 and 2022
Mark Reale -NextHome Signature (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021
Ellen Renish – Continental Realty (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) – 2021 and 2022
Anne Rubin – Century 21 Advantage Gold, Elkins Park (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Thomas Skiffington – RE/MAX 440, Perkasie (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021
Brian Slater – Century 21 Norris (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022
Richard Strahm – American Foursquare Realty – 2021

Crystal “R” ($2,500; $1,500 Sustained)

Anna Abbatemarco – eXp Realty, Exton – 2022
Debora Weidman-Phillips – Long & Foster, Blue Bell (President’s Circle, RPAC Hall of Fame) 2021 and 2022

Sterling “R” ($1,000)

Ilysa Abrams (2021)

Carl Adams (2021)

Mark Barone (2021)

Terese Brittingham (2021)

Eileen Campbell (2021)

Michael Campo (2021)

Stephen D’Antonio (2021 and 2022)

Joan Docktor (2021)

Elisabeth Endrizzi (2021 and 2022)

Craig Fernsler (2021 and 2022)

Courtney Franklin (2021)

Kevin Gallagher (2021 and 2022)

Jill Goldman (2021 and 2022)

Robin Gordon (2021)

Timothy Graham (2021 and 2022)

Stefanie Hahn (2021)

Amanda Helwig (2021 and 2022)

Michael Howell (2021 and 2022)

Henry Jacquelin (2021)

Brian Kane (2021 and 2022)

Kathleen Kolarz (2021)

Suzanne Kunda (2021)

Matthew Lenza (2021)

Dennis Manley (2021)

Barbara Margolis (2021 and 2022)

Anne Marie Matteo (2021 and 2022)

Guy Matteo (2021)

Paul Mazzochetti (2021)

Deborah McCabe (2021 and 2022)

Joseph McGettigan (2021)

Kathleen McGuriman (2021)

Kathleen McQuilkin (2021 and 2022)

Thomas McQuilkin (2021)

Louis Muscella (2022)

Randy Myer (2021)

Kathie Ramer (2021 and 2022)

Eric Rehling (2021)

Jamie Ridge (2021)

James Santora (2021)

Robert Shaffer (2021)

Geraldine Sobities (2021)

Anthony Stipa (2021)

Joseph Tarantino (2021)

Theresa Tarquinio (2021)

Todd Umbenhauer (2021)

Debbie West (2021)

If you have questions about RPAC or are interested in making your investment, please contact Steve Farace at or call 610-560-4800.

RPAC Disclaimer

Contributions to RPAC are not deductible for federal income tax purposes. Contributions are voluntary and are used for political purposes. The amounts indicated are merely guidelines and you may contribute more or less than the suggested amounts. The National Association of REALTORS® and its state and local associations will not favor or disadvantage any member because of the amount contributed or a decision not to contribute.  You may refuse to contribute without reprisal. Your contribution is split between National RPAC and the State PAC in your state.  Contact your State Association or PAC for information about the percentages of your contribution provided to National RPAC and to the State PAC.  The National RPAC portion is used to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116.