Home Inspectors List


Arising Home Inspection
Ava Westfield
643 E. McPherson Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150
267-467-4592
info@arisinghomeinspection.com


Batten to Beam Inspections, LLC
Richard Graff
606 Pritchard PL
Newtown Square, PA 19073
484-262-9797
rpgraff@battentobeam.com
www.battentobeam.com


Boro Home & Building Inspections, Inc.
Ron Bruno
501 Sharp Avenue
Glenolden, PA 19036
610-237-1143
FAX 610-532-8378
boroinspects@verizon.net
boroinspects.com


Expert Home Group, LLC
Mark Benzel
873 E. Baltimore Pike, Suite 361
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-425-2506
mark@experthomegroup.com
www.experthomegroup.com


Green Valley Home Inspections
Kevin B. Thompson (Primary)
Matthew Dickens
P.O. Box 242
Unionville, PA 19375
610-347-0620
kevin@thegreenvalleygroup.com
matt@thegreenvalleygroup.com
www.thegreenvalleygroup.com


Ground Up Home Inspections
Kevin S. Kerr
363 Hill Road
Honey Brook, PA 19344
610-324-3064
ks-kerr@hotmail.com
www.grounduphomeinspections.com


Gutridge Inspections
Charlie Gutridge (Primary)
1614 Laurelwood Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-245-3325
charlie.inspector@gmail.com


Hertzog Inspection Service, Inc
Carl Hertzog (Primary)
Michele Hertzog
1256 Grove Road
West Chester, PA 19380
610-431-7575
FAX 610-431-0296
cdhertzog@aol.com


Home Base Solutions, LLC
Andy Fritchey
8 Terry Court
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-836-2206
andy.fritchey@pillartopost.com


HomeTeam Inspection Service
Michael Foglia
2427 Anneto Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
803-413-8131
mfoglia@hometeam.com


Home Team Inspection Service of Delco
Joe Palladino
208 Reid Way
West Chester, PA 19382
610-662-5057
jpalladino@hometeam.com
https://www.hometeam.com/delco


Inspection Professionals, LLC
Steven Hunn (Primary)
Stacy Hunn
824 Red Barn Lane
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
215-947-1000
stacyhunn@inspectionprofessionals.net
shunn420@gmail.com
www.inspectionprofessionals.net


Jules Falcone & Associates
Jules Falcone
211 W. Knowlton Rd.
Media, PA 19063
215-716-1331
FAX 215-716-1367
julesfalcone@me.com
www.julesfalcone.com


Kennedy Inspections
Ross Kennedy
115 Gable Road
Paoli, PA 19301
610-833-8220
rossdkennedy@gmail.com
www.kennedyhomeinspections.com


LaPorta Inspections Inc./HouseMaster
Ronald LaPorta, Jr.
623 North Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
610-269-4878
ron.laporta@housemaster.com
housemaster.com/downingtown


Liberty Inspection Group
Chris Earley (Primary)
Christopher Burns
1120 Eleanor Circle
Aston, PA 19014
610-717-3082
cearley@libertyinspectiongroup.com
cburns@libertyinspections.com


Liberty Home Inspection
Thomas J. Cline
12 Grey Fox Drive
Elkon, MD 21921
443-466-8007
FAX 410-398-7750
tjcline@zoominternet.com


Logton Home Inspections, LLC
Jeff Hunt
207 Kirkbrae Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
302-467-0699
huntinspects@gmail.com


McCurry Inspection Services
Justin McCurry
3440 Lehigh Street #401
Philadelphia, PA 19103
610-737-7274
justin.mccurry@npiinspect.com
www.npiweb.com/mccurry


Musselman Home Inspection, LLC
Jonathan Musselman (Primary)
David Miseyko
470 Creekview Drive
Harleysville, PA 19438
267-328-4663
musselmanhomeinspection@gmail.com
mhidavidm@gmail.com
www.musselmanhomeinspection.com


National Property Inspections
Jeff Benson
1789 Fairview Road
Glenmoore, PA 19343
610-942-2132
jeffbenson1440@gmail.com
www.npiweb.com/benson


National Property Inspections
Jason Bancroft
PO Box 261
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania 19525
484-504-9876
jason@bancroftinspections.com
https://npiweb.com/bancroft


Peach Home Inspections
Steve Robinson
120 Cambridge Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-917-1096
FAX 610-917-8008
peachinspections@gmail.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Aaron Cunningham
1 Howe Court
Glen Mills, PA 19342
610-322-6130
Aaron.Cunningham@pillartopost.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Erik Gertsen
320 Hidden Farm Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-241-2417
erik.gertsen@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/erikgertsen


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael P. McBride
310 Midland Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
610-908-4249
FAX 610-643-1320
mike.mcbride@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/mikemcbride


Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Matt Robertie
PO BOX 367
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
267-374-4934
matt.robertie@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/mattrobertie


Reliable Home Inspection Service, Inc.
John Kerrigan (Primary)
Tammy Kerrigan
100 Old Kennett Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
610-388-7911
FAX 302-993-0247
reliablejwk@gmail.com
tammy.kerrigan@gmail.com
www.reliablehomeinspectionservice.com


Right Way Home Inspection Plus
Francis Sirianni
170 Klingerman Road
Telford, PA 18969
610-310-6813
fsirianni1954@gmail.com
www.rightwayhomeinspectionplus.com


Spotlight Home Inspection
Bill Dare
P.O. Box 75
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
215-234-0505
OFFICE@spotlighthi.com
www.spotlighthi.com


Spy Inspection Services
Rick Ray (Primary)
Nicholas Frey
Bud Ricci
101 S. Broad St Suite #100
Lansdale, PA 19446
(215) 362-1234
rick.ray@spyinspections.com
nick.frey@spyinspections.com
bud.ricci@spyinspections.com
https://spyinspections.com/


Tuck Home Inspections
John Tuck
613 McKean Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215-818-4301
tuckhomeinspections@gmail.com


ValueGuard
Chase Millard (Primary)
Keith Millard
Matt Maraldo
Joseph McGinley, Jr.
Cory Shalaway
634 Pine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-860-3150
FAX 610-642-7960
www.valueguardusa.com
chase@valueguardusa.com 
keith.millard@valueguardusa.com
matt.maraldo@valueguardusa.com
coryshalaway@gmail.com


WIN Home Inspection Lansdale
Andrei Jablokow
121 Summer Ridge Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
267-641-8621
ajablokow@wini.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.