Home Inspectors List


A1 Home Inspection, LLC
Roger Weaver
213 Dakota Ave
Wilmington, DE 19803
570-436-5988
roger@a1homeinspectionllc.com
www.a1homeinspectionllc.com


Abundant Home Inspections
Simone Cartwright
7715 Crittenden Street #315
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-849-6671
info@abundanthomeinspection.com
www.abundanthomeinspection.com


AHI, Inc. Consulting
Peter Muehlbronner
615 McKean Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215-852-7319
peter@AHIconsulting.com
https://ahiconsulting.com/


All Seasons Professional Home Inspection
Robert Klebanoff
6 Greenwood Place
Wyncote, PA 19095
610-348-6728
allseasonshomeinspector@gmail.com
www.4allseasons.biz


Alpha Check Inspections
John Biegalski
581 Lindsey Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
610-992-1252
FAX 610-992-9919
jjbiegalski@yahoo.com


A-Plus Inspections & Environment
Robert Meyer
124 Partridge Way
Landenberg, PA 19350
610-255-5600
FAX 610-255-5603
aplusinspect@att.net


Armored Home Inspections, LLC
Lori Niles
Chris Villa (Secondary)
1451 N. Havover Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-352-2212
FAX 866-203-0656
nilesent@msn.com
chris@armoredhomeinspections.com
www.armoredhomeinspections.com


Arising Home Inspection
Ava Westfield
643 E. McPherson Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150
267-467-4592
info@arisinghomeinspection.com


Batten to Beam Inspections, LLC
Richard Graff
606 Pritchard PL
Newtown Square, PA 19073
484-262-9797
rpgraff@battentobeam.com
www.battentobeam.com


Boro Home & Building Inspections, Inc.
Ron Bruno
501 Sharp Avenue
Glenolden, PA 19036
610-237-1143
FAX 610-532-8378
boroinspects@verizon.net
boroinspects.com


Brandywine Home Inspectors, LLC
Richard A. Savidge
PO BOX 72048
Thorndale, PA 19372
610-314-7335
rich@brandywinehomeinspectors.com
www.brandywinehomeinspectors.com


Chester County Home Inspections
Edwin Dunckley
1357 Elbow Lane
Chester Springs, PA 19425
610-314-7335
ed@chestercountyhomeinspections.com
www.chestercountyhomeinspections.com


Expert Home Group, LLC
Mark Benzel
873 E. Baltimore Pike, Suite 361
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-425-2506
mark@experthomegroup.com
www.experthomegroup.com


Green Valley Home Inspections
Kevin B. Thompson
Matthew Dickens (Secondary)
P.O. Box 242
Unionville, PA 19375
484-880-3208
kevin@thegreenvalleygroup.com
matt@thegreenvalleygroup.com
www.thegreenvalleygroup.com


Green Valley Infrared
Kevin B. Thompson
P.O. Box 242
Unionville, PA 19375
484-880-3208
kevin@thegreenvalleygroup.com


Ground Up Home Inspections
Kevin S. Kerr
363 Hill Road
Honey Brook, PA 19344
610-324-3064
ks-kerr@hotmail.com
www.grounduphomeinspections.com


Gutridge Inspections
Charlie Gutridge
Matthew Beam (Secondary)
1614 Laurelwood Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-245-3325
charlie.inspector@gmail.com
matt@gutridgeinspections.com


Hertzog Inspection Service, Inc
Carl Hertzog
Michele Hertzog (Secondary)
1201 E. Strasburg Road, Suite C-1
West Chester, PA 19380
610-431-7575
FAX 610-431-0296
cdhertzog@aol.com


Home Base Solutions, LLC
Andy Fritchey
8 Terry Court
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-836-2206
andy.fritchey@pillartopost.com


Homer Inspection Services
Ernie Homer
406 Jefferson Ave
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-314-6155
homerinspections@gmail.com


HomeTeam Inspection Service
Michael Foglia
2427 Anneto Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
803-413-8131
mfoglia@hometeam.com


HouseMaster Home Inspections
Diane Clerkin
424 Marion Avenue
Ambler, PA 19002
215-233-1130
DClerkin@HouseMaster.com
https://housemaster.com/philadelphia-home-inspection


HouseMaster Home Inspections
Larry Grove
929 S. High Street, Suite 169
West Chester, PA 19382
610-269-1184
FAX 610-873-3132
larry.grove@housemaster.com
www.HomeInspectionWestChesterPA.com


House to Home Inspection, LLC
Joe Schwartz
7 East King Street
Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-6600
joe@htohinspection.com
https://www.homegauge.com/shgi/josephschwartz/


JSL Radon Testing
John LaBar
983 W. Cedarville Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-551-8892
jslradontesting@gmail.com


Jules Falcone & Associates
Jules Falcone
211 W. Knowlton Rd.
Media, PA 19063
215-716-1331
FAX 215-716-1367
julesfalcone@me.com
www.julesfalcone.com


Kennedy Inspections
Ross Kennedy
115 Gable Road
Paoli, PA 19301
610-833-8220
rossdkennedy@gmail.com
www.kennedyhomeinspections.com


Landmark Home Inspections
Jeff Fisher
2443 Magnolia Drive
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
215-822-2893
jeff@lhipa.com
www.lhipa.com


LaPorta Inspections Inc./HouseMaster
Ronald LaPorta, Jr.
623 North Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
610-269-4878
ron.laporta@housemaster.com
housemaster.com/downingtown


Liberty Inspection Group
Chris Earley (Primary)
Christopher Burns
Jeremy Fleming
Jon Knell
Jonathan Rittenburg
Vincent San Severino
Tyler Wells
1120 Eleanor Circle
Aston, PA 19014
610-717-3082
cearley@libertyinspectiongroup.com
jfleming@libertyinspectiongroup.com
cburns@libertyinspections.com
vsanseverino@libertyinspectiongroup.com
twells@libertyinspectiongroup.com
jknell@libertyinspections.com
jrittenburg@libertyinspections.com


Liberty Home Inspection
Thomas J. Cline
12 Grey Fox Drive
Elkon, MD 21921
443-466-8007
FAX 410-398-7750
tjcline@zoominternet.com


Logton Home Inspections, LLC
Jeff Hunt
Logan Hunt (Secondary)
207 Kirkbrae Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
302-467-0699
jcjkhunt@hotmail.com


McCurry Inspection Services
Justin McCurry
3440 Lehigh Street #401
Philadelphia, PA 19103
610-737-7274
justin.mccurry@npiinspect.com
www.npiweb.com/mccurry


Musselman Home Inspection, LLC
Jonathan Musselman (Primary)
David Miseyko
470 Creekview Drive
Harleysville, PA 19438
267-328-4663
musselmanhomeinspection@gmail.com
mhidavidm@gmail.com
www.musselmanhomeinspection.com


National Property Inspections
Jeff Benson
1789 Fairview Road
Glenmoore, PA 19343
610-942-2132
jeffbenson1440@gmail.com
www.npiweb.com/benson


National Property Inspections
Jason Bancroft
PO Box 261
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania 19525
484-504-9876
jason@bancroftinspections.com
https://npiweb.com/bancroft


Peach Home Inspections
Amy Robinson
Steve Robinson (Secondary)
120 Cambridge Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-917-1096
FAX 610-917-8008
peachinspections@gmail.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Aaron Cunningham
1 Howe Court
Glen Mills, PA 19342
610-322-6130
Aaron.Cunningham@pillartopost.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Erik Gertsen
320 Hidden Farm Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-241-2417
erik.gertsen@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com/erikgertsen


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael P. McBride
310 Midland Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
610-908-4249
FAX 610-643-1320
mike.mcbride@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/mikemcbride


Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Scott Rawlings
8001 Roosevelt Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19152
215-624-3990
scott.rawlings@pillartopost.com
https://philadelphia.pillartopost.com/


Pillar to Post Home Inspection
Matt Robertie
PO BOX 367
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
267-374-4934
matt.robertie@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/mattrobertie


Pro-Spect Inspection Services
Thomas W. Bartholetti
Brandon Brainard (Secondary)
Tia Lipko (Secondary)
Daniel O’Hare (Secondary)
Christopher Yamamoto (Secondary)
1277 South Governors Ave
Dover, DE 19904
302-381-0110
Tom.bartholetti@pro-spectde.com
Branden.brainard@pro-spectde.com
Tia.lipko@pro-spectde.com
Daniel.ohare@pro-spectde.com
Chris.yamamoto@pro-spectde.com


Real Estate Inspections
Pete Ciliberto
Frank Castiglione (Secondary)
John Ciliberto (Secondary)
John Colarossi (Secondary)
Don Grisoff (Secondary)
Aaron Hooper (Secondary)
Keith Jones (Secondary)
Craig McBride (Secondary)
Douglas Tranter (Secondary)
David Williams (Secondary)
675 Featherbed Lane
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
484-748-0288
pete@re-inspect.com
fcastiglione@re-inspect.com
john@re-inspect.com
j.colarossi@re-inspect.com
grizz@re-inspect.com
aaron@re-inspect.com
keith@re-inspect.com
craig@re-inspect.com
doug@re-inspect.com
dave@re-inspect.com 


Reliable Home Inspection Service, Inc.
John Kerrigan
Sandy Fader (Secondary)
Tammy Kerrigan (Secondary)
100 Old Kennett Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
610-388-7911
FAX 302-993-0247
reliablesandyf@gmail.com
tammy.kerrigan@gmail.com
www.reliablehomeinspectionservice.com


Reliable Inspections and Testing, LLC
Val-Mark Sarko
P.O. Box 15052
Reading, PA 19612
610-779-1007
valsarko@msn.com


Right Way Home Inspection Plus
Francis Sirianni
170 Klingerman Road
Telford, PA 18969
610-310-6813
fsirianni1954@gmail.com
www.rightwayhomeinspectionplus.com


Spotlight Home Inspection
Jeffrey Arms
170 Sylvan Drive
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-850-5528
jeff@spotlighthomeinspection.com
www.spotlighthomeinspection.com


Spotlight Home Inspections
John Wright (Primary)
Randall Burgess
William Lewellen
P.O.Box 75
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
215-234-0505
mikospotlight@gmail.com
randallsburgess@gmail.com
will@SpotLightHI.com


Spy Inspection Services
Rick Ray (Primary)
Bud Ricci
101 S. Broad St Suite #100
Lansdale, PA 19446
(215) 362-1234
rick.ray@spyinspections.com
bud.ricci@spyinspections.com
https://spyinspections.com/


Sterling Home Inspections, Inc.
Michael Sterling
165 Red Haven Dr.
North Wales, PA 19454
215-393-5754
michael@sterlinghomeinspection.com
https://sterlinghomeinspection.com/


Suburban Property Inspection
Jonathan Stump
Morgan Cutrer (Secondary)
4600 Kutztown Rd
Temple, PA 19560-1548
610-430-7711
FAX 610-929-1060
jono@inspectnow.com
morgan@inspectnow.com
www.inspectnow.com


TAG Inspections LLC
Tim Granahan
613 McKean Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215-818-4301
tim@taginspectionsllc.com
www.taginspectionsllc.com


Tuck Home Inspections, LLC
John Tuck
1163 Edgemont Drive
West Chester, PA 19380
610-256-8545
FAX 610-269-0905
jgtuck@outlook.com
www.johntuckhomeinspections.com


ValueGuard
Chase Millard (Primary)
Keith Millard
Matt Maraldo
Joseph McGinley, Jr.
Kay Pugh
Cory Shalaway
634 Pine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-860-3150
FAX 610-642-7960
www.valueguardusa.com
chase@valueguardusa.com 
keith.millard@valueguardusa.com
matt.maraldo@valueguardusa.com
kay@valueguardinspections.com
coryshalaway@gmail.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.