Appraiser List


Anthony Rambo Appraisals, LLC
Anthony Rambo
1200 Dorothy Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-639-7680
re_appraisals@verizon.net


Appraisal Services Group
Cindy Schoenly
1204 Village Green Drive
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
610-367-0441
cschoenly@appraisalservicesgroup.com


Backyard Appraisals
James F. Donsky
890 Doe Run Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
484-786-8616
FAX 888-821-8539
jamesdonsky@rcn.com


Baker Appraisals, LLC
Kimberlee A. Baker
PO BOX 1925
Media, PA 19063
610-357-3716
FAX 610-672-9833
baker.appraisals@verizon.net


Beitzel Appraisals
John C. Beitzel
623 Shropshire Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
610-430-2177
John.Beitzel@verizon.net


Brady Appraisal Associates
Lillias Brady
185585 Coastal Hwy Unit 10-105
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302-227-2790
ljbrady4@comcast.net


CMS Appraisal Group
David Eck
65 West Street Road
Suite B-204
Warminster, PA 18974
215-674-5060
daveeck@cmsappraisalgroup.com
https://cmsappraisalgroup.com/


Compass Appraisal, Inc.
Christopher C. Barrett
70 McCormick Way
Lincoln University, PA 19352
610-255-7395
appraisal.compass@gmail.com


David E. Adams, Appraiser
Ian Ritter
120 W. Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382
610-692-3966
ian@wmwoodco.com


Denise Devine, Appraiser
Denise Devine
304 S. Saint Peter Street
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
570-617-8613
denise@homesellagent.com


Edge Appraisals
Angela Eubank
68 Church Street
Eagleville, PA 19403
484-356-3769
edgeappraisal@yahoo.com
https://edge-appraisals.business.site/


Francesco Appraisal Service
Nicholas Francesco
4 Townsend Court
Medford, NJ 08055
609-206-8581
FAX 610-840-0851
eleni.pk@gmail.com


G.S. Gordon Appraisals
Gary Gordon (Primary)
Rhonda Kostovick
823 West Gillam Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
ggordon@reoappraisals.com
rkostovick@reoappraisals.com
http://www.reoappraisals.com


Heidi Stinson-Phillips, Appraiser
Heidi Stinson-Phillips
360 Alba Court
West Grove, PA 19390
610-213-0635
FAX 610-345-0017
hthree@comcast.net


Home Appraising Group, Inc.
Kevin M. Tyndall
18 Campus Blvd, Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
215-531-7979
orders@homeappraisinggroup.com


Howard K. Beeco & Associates
Howard Beeco
2520 Brooke Road
Pennsburg, PA 18073
215-541-1195
hkbeeco@comcast.net


Integrity Appraisal Group, Inc.
Shane M. Kenworthy
1295 N. Providence Rd
Media, PA 19063
267-767-9186
FAX 484-234-5172
iagorders@cavtel.net


Jon Pappas Real Estate Appraisal
Jon S. Pappas
3890 Round Meadow Lane
Hatboro, PA 19040
215-672-6034
jon.pappas@verizon.net


Louis P. Berring Appraisals
Louis Berring
PO Box 195
Gwynedd, PA 19436
appraisals@berringinc.com


Menseck & Company
Philip Greim
Richard Menseck (Secondary)
17 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
610-892-7784
FAX 610-891-8948
ram571@comcast.net


Michael Bratman Appraisal
Michael Bratman
327 Ashbourne Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
215-635-2940
mbappraisal@comcast.net


Mingey and Company
Tim Mingey
1380 Station Road
West Chester, PA 19380
610-719-0102
FAX 610-719-0103
tmingey@comcast.net


Morris Appraisal Group, Inc. 
John Morris
20138 Valley Forge Circle
King of Prussia, PA 19406
484-392-8474
john@morrisappraisalgroup.net


Property Services & Evaluation, Inc.
John Durmala (Primary)
Donna Marie Clark
Lisa Marie Keenan
37 E Germantown Pike
Suite 301
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-941-4747
jdurmala@psandeinc.com
http://www.pseappraisal.com/


Residential Valuation Group
Joseph LoStracco
107 Holly Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
267-365-9000
appraisals@resvalgroup.com
www.resvalgroup.com


Robert G. Pellechio, Appraiser
Robert Pellechio
3321 E. Hayes Road
East Norriton, PA 19403
610-584-1168
pellechio@comcast.net


Robinson Appraisals, LLC
John Robinson
850 Clubhouse Drive
Harleysville, PA 19438
215-802-4551
JohnRobinson4ever@gmail.com


Sean Howley, Appraiser
Sean Howley
120 W. Market Street
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-3966
showley826@gmail.com


Silverman & Company
Kris Hensler
54 Friends Lane, Suite 120
Newtown, PA  18940
267-756-7070
krishensler@hotmail.com
www.silvermancompany.com


Spencer Appraisal Services
Craig Spencer
1826 Edge Hill Rd
Abington, PA 19001
215-657-5577
craig@spencer.bz
www.spencer.bz


Szamboti Appraisals
Augustine Szamboti
210 Jordan Drive
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
610-804-8953
gus1962@verizon.net


Time Realty Appraisals, Inc.
Sal Mastrangelo
P.O. Box 457
Villanova, PA 19085
610-225-0345
FAX 610-225-0346
tra2@comcast.net


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.