Attorney List


Brutscher, Foley, Millinger & Land, LLP
Jeffrey P. Bryman, Esq.
213 E. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-4848
FAX 610-444-3730
jpb@bfmllaw.com
www.bfmlaw.com


Eastburn and Gray, PC
Mark S. Cappuccio
470 Norristown Road, Suite 302
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-345-7000
mcappuccio@eastburngray.com
www.eastburngray.com


Eckell Sparks
Jay M. Levin, Esq.
344 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610-565-3700
FAX 610-565-1596
jlevin@eckellsparks.com
www.eckellsparks.com


Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, PC
Edmund Mullin, Esq. (Primary)
Carl Weiner, Esq.
375 Morris Road
P.O. Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446
215-661-0400
emullin@hrmml.com
cweiner@hrmml.com
www.hrmml.com


Keenan, Ciccitto & Associates
Thomas Keenan, Esq.
376 East Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-489-6170
tkeenan@keenanlaw.com
www.keenanlaw.com


Law Offices of Richard M. Heller
Richard M. Heller, Esq.
200 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610-565-9260
FAX 610-565-2270
richheller1@verizon.net
www.parealestatelawyer.com


Legalty Law, LLC
Lance Rogers
26 East Athens Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
lance@rogerscastor.com
www.legaltyservices.com


Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd.
Wendy W. McLean, Esq.
460 E. King Road
Malvern, PA  19355
484-321-5028
FAX 610-647-6714
mclean@lentzlaw.com
www.lentzlaw.com


Miller, Turetsky, Rule & McLennan, P.C. 
John Rule
3770 Ridge Pike
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-489-3300
jrule@millerturetsky.com
https://millerturetsky.com/


Riley, Riper, Hollin & Colagreco
Jonathan A. Jordan, Esq.
717 Constitution Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-458-4400
jonathan@rrhc.com
http://www.rrhc.com


Unruh, Turner, Burke & Frees
William J. Burke III, Esq. (Primary)
17 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19381
610-692-1371
FAX 610-918-1361
wburke@utbf.com
www.utbf.com


Ward & Taylor, LLC
Gerald J. Proffitt, Esq.
2710 Centerville Road, Suite 200
Wilmington , DE 19808
302-225-3388
FAX 302-225-1222
hproffitt@wardtaylor.com
www.wardtaylor.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.