Mortgage/Financial List


Berkadia Commercial Mortgage, LLC
Donna Zebin
323 Norristown Rd #300
Ambler, PA 19002
donna.zebin@berkadia.com
www.berkadia.com


Citizens Bank – West Chester
Carl Williams NMLS# 697207
22 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-7791
FAX 833-265-2021
carl.e.williams@citizensbank.com
https://lo.itizensbank.com/


CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
Kimberly A. Kozelsky
375 Morgan Street, Suite 2C
Phoenixville, PA 19460
267-805-1935
FAX 267-828-3526
kimberly.kozelsky@myccmortgage.com
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Kimberly-Kozelsky


DNB First, N.A.
Michele Speary
10 N. Church Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19380
484-359-3907
mspeary@DNBfirst.com
www.DNBfirst.com


Freedom Mortgage
John Coneys NMLS# 183853
Mason Huddell (Secondary)
100 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-322-4886
FAX 856-355-4740
John.Coneys@FreedomMortgage.com
Mason.Huddell@FreedomMortgage.com
www.freedommortgagenow.com/john-coneys
www.freedommortgagenow.com/mason-huddell


Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
Tom Lynch
8 Letitia Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
610-832-0666
FAX 610-832-0680
tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com
www.gatewayloan.com/tom-lynch


Harleysville Bank
Conrad Driver (Primary)
Chris Anderson
271 Main Street
Harleysville, PA 19438
215-256-8828
cdriver@harleysvillesavingd.com
canderson@harleysvillebank.com
www.harleysvillebank.com


Howard Financial
Glenn Brown
503 Bridle Path
West Chester, PA 19380
610-889-7467
FAX 610-993-9862
gb@howardfinancial.com
www.howardfinancial.com


Iron Worker’s Bank
Bonnie Wilson-Downs
3333 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014
610-497-1800
FAX 610-497-2061
bonnie.wdowns@iwsb.com


Lawrence F. Tornetta, LLC
Anthony Scotese, CPA
912 Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-275-6632
acscotese@lftcpa.com
http://lftcpa.com/


Leo Mortgage, Inc
Jerome Scarpello (Primary)
Jonathan Aarons
Sheldon Pinsker
921 N. Bethlehem Pike, Suite 208
Ambler, PA 19002
jscarpello@leomortgage.com
jaarons@leomortgage.com
spinsker@leomortgage.com
www.leomortgage.com


Martin’s Financial Consulting Group
Bronwyn L. Martin
107 W. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-8312
bronwyn.x.martin@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/bronwyn.x.martin


Meridian Bank
Rocco Perate
1760 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-454-2846
rperate@meridianbanker.com


Mortgage America
Kyle Sutera
DJ Sutera (Secondary)
1615 West Chester Pike, Suite 19382
West Chester, PA 19382
610-439-8000
FAX 610-429-9467
kyle@mortgagebankamerica.com
dj@mymortgageamerica.com
www.mortgagebankamerica.com


The Neve Group
Ernie Neve, CPA
1000 Germantown Pike, Suite C5
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-278-8400
eneve@nevegroup.com
www.nevegroup.com


New City Commercial Capital
Gregory S. Moton II
8114 West Chester Pike
Upper Darby, PA 19082
484-454-3592
gmoton@newcitycc.com


Pike Creek Mortgage Services – Exton
Jamie England
300 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
302-892-2811
FAX 302-281-3003
jengland@pikecreekloans.com


Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Jeff Rice
Sean Donovan (Secondary)
23 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-429-5900
FAX 610-429-5912
jrice@primeres.com
sean.donovan@primeres.com
www.prmimortgage.com


RMS Mortgage – Residential Mortgage Services
Rose Stancato NMLS# 101198
211 Welsh Pool Road
Exton, PA 19341
484-713-1872
FAX 610-884-6299
Rose.Stancato@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/rosestancato


Santander Bank
Michael A. Kent
Two Aldwyn Lane
Villanova, PA 19085
610-520-6933
FAX 610-208-8685
mkent@santander.us


Simpers Agency, Nationwide Insurance
Lisa Bickert
224 E. Street Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-2610
FAX 610-444-9629
bickerl1@nationwide.com
www.simpersagency.com


Trumark Financial Credit Union
Max Gross
335 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
484-529-1000
FAX 215-599-5670
mgross@trumark.org
https://mgross-trumark.mortgagewebcenter.com


Wealth Financial Services LLC
Walter Flores
309 Florence Ave., Unit 321N
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-459-5520
walterflores@wealthfinancialservices.net
http://wfsinsurance.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Radnor
Kellyanne Rogalski  NMLS# 404130
555 E. Lancaster Ave, Suite 400
Radnor, PA 19087
610-254-5767
FAX 866-359-6976
Kellyanne.rogalski@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kellyanne-rogalski


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.