Mortgage/Financial List


Citadel FCU
Ron Bricker (Primary)
John Alverici
Lisa Nelson
1209 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19382
484-713-3661
rbrickerpa@comcast.net
johnalberici@citadelbanking.com
lisanelson@citadelbanking.com
www.citadelbanking.com


Citizens Bank – Fort Washington
Michael Spillman
602 Office Center Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
484-784-8568
mspillmanloans@gmail.com


Citizens Bank – West Chester
Carl Williams NMLS# 697207
22 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-7791
FAX 833-265-2021
carl.e.williams@citizensbank.com


CrossCountry Mortgage – Ardmore
Jason V. Madden
32 Parking Plaza, Space 104
Ardmore, PA 19333
484-888-2759
jasonvmadden@myccmortgage.com
www.durkinteam.com/jason


CrossCountry Mortgage – Phoenixville
Kimberly A. Kozelsky
375 Morgan Street, Suite 2C
Phoenixville, PA 19460
267-805-1935
FAX 267-828-3526
kimberly.kozelsky@myccmortgage.com
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Kimberly-Kozelsky


Customers Bank
Thomas Taylor
Julio Alvarez
40 General Warren Blvd
Coatesville, PA 19320
484-500-1648
ttaylor@customersbank.com
jalvarez@customersbank.com
https://mortgages.customersbank.com/MortgageOfficers.html


DNB First, N.A.
Michele Speary
10 N. Church Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19380
484-359-3907
mspeary@DNBfirst.com
www.DNBfirst.com


Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
Tom Lynch
8 Letitia Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
610-832-0666
FAX 610-832-0680
tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com
www.gatewayloan.com/tom-lynch


Harleysville Bank
Chris Anderson
271 Main Street
Harleysville, PA 19438
215-256-8828
canderson@harleysvillebank.com
www.harleysvillebank.com


Howard Financial
Glenn Brown
503 Bridle Path
West Chester, PA 19380
610-889-7467
FAX 610-993-9862
gb@howardfinancial.com
www.howardfinancial.com


Iron Worker’s Bank
Bonnie Wilson-Downs
3333 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014
610-497-1800
FAX 610-497-2061
bonnie.wdowns@iwsb.com


Lawrence F. Tornetta, LLC
Anthony Scotese, CPA
912 Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-275-6632
acscotese@lftcpa.com
http://lftcpa.com/


Leo Mortgage, Inc
Jerome Scarpello (Primary)
Jonathan Aarons
921 N. Bethlehem Pike, Suite 208
Ambler, PA 19002
jscarpello@leomortgage.com
jaarons@leomortgage.com
www.leomortgage.com


Meridian Bank
Rocco Perate (Primary)
Ryan Winchester
1760 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-454-2846
rperate@meridianbanker.com
rwinchester@meridianbanker.com


Mortgage America
Kyle Sutera (Primary)
DJ Sutera
1615 West Chester Pike, Suite 19382
West Chester, PA 19382
610-439-8000
FAX 610-429-9467
kyle@mortgagebankamerica.com
dj@mymortgageamerica.com
www.mortgagebankamerica.com


McDermott Investment Services, LLC
Craig Fernsler
1609 Limekiln Pike
Dresher, PA 19025
215-816-5835
CFernsler@mcdermottadvisors.com
https://mcdermottadvisors.com/staff/


The Neve Group
Ernie Neve, CPA
1000 Germantown Pike, Suite C5
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-278-8400
eneve@nevegroup.com
www.nevegroup.com


New City Commercial Capital
Gregory S. Moton II
8114 West Chester Pike
Upper Darby, PA 19082
484-454-3592
gmoton@newcitycc.com


OriginPoint
Kellyanne Rogalski  NMLS# 404130
40 E. Montgomery Ave, Office #416
Ardmore, PA 19003
610-283-4751
Kellyanne.Rogalski@originpoint.com


Pike Creek Mortgage Services – Exton
Jamie England
300 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
302-892-2811
FAX 302-281-3003
jengland@pikecreekloans.com


Pike Creek Mortgage Services – Feasterville/Trevose
Benjamin Pipich (Primary)
Matthew Weir
Jim Panepresso
7 Neshaminy Interplex Drive, Suite 115
Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053
610-423-4798
bpipich@pikecreekloans.com
mweir@pikecreekloans.com
jpanepresso@pikecreekloans.com


Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Jeff Rice
Sean Donovan (Secondary)
23 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-429-5900
FAX 610-429-5912
jrice@primeres.com
sean.donovan@primeres.com
www.prmimortgage.com


RMS Mortgage – Residential Mortgage Services
Rose Stancato NMLS# 101198
211 Welsh Pool Road
Exton, PA 19341
484-713-1872
FAX 610-884-6299
Rose.Stancato@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/rosestancato


Simpers Agency, Nationwide Insurance
Lisa Bickert
224 E. Street Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-2610
FAX 610-444-9629
bickerl1@nationwide.com
www.simpersagency.com


Singleton Mortgage Group
Hakim Singleton
222 High Street, 1st Floor
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-881-6496
hakim@singletonmortgage.com
www.SingletonMortgage.com


Trumark Financial Credit Union
Max Gross
335 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
484-529-1000
FAX 215-599-5670
mgross@trumark.org
https://mgross-trumark.mortgagewebcenter.com


Univest Home Loans
Michael A. Kent
555 Croton Road, Suite #210
King of Prussia, PA 19406
267-857-9235
kentm@univest.net


Whitecap Mortgage
Cassidi Succarotte NMLS# 1509789
210 S. Mill Road, Suite 104
Kennett Square, PA 19348
484-222-2620
cassidi@whitecapmortgage.com
https://calendar.cirrusinsight.com//schedule/cassidi-succarotte


Please note that Affiliate Membership in Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.