Titles/Abstracts List


Abstract One, LLC
Andrew C. Salvucci
260 Knowles Ave, Suite 112A
Southhampton, PA 18966
877-741-7713
FAX 267-296-9977
asalvucci@abstractoneclosings.com 
www.abstractoneclosings.com


C.L.A Title & Escrow
Brooke Solomon
201 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
215-350-2370
bsolomon@clatitle.com
www.clatitle.com


CU Settlement Services
Paige Evak
1974 Sproul Road, Suite 403
Broomall, PA 19008
610-604-7400
paige@cusettlement.com
www.cusettlement.com


Keystone State Abstract, LLC
Jadah Hill
344 South Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-543-6283
jadah@btsclosings.com
www.keystonestateabstract.com


Summit Land Transfer Inc.
Marybeth DiNunzio
109 N. Second Street
North Wales, PA 19454
215-654-1500
marybeth@summitlandinc.com
www.summitlandinc.com


TS Executive Abstract
Joe Tyrrell
100 W 6th Street, Suite 5
Media, PA 19063
610-565-4340
joe@tsexecutive.com
https://tsexecutive.com/


World Wide Land Transfer
Jonathan Love
8 Interplex Drive, Suite 117
Trevose, PA 19053
215-245-5650
docs@wwlandtransfer.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.